Kernöl on the Road (audio)

Quetsch 'n' Vibes

 7,00 9,00

Six young musicians who try to take the Steirische Harmonika (Styrian Accordion) and explore different new sounds with it.


  1. Irish Coffee
  2. Aurora
  3. Die goldene Weinrebe
  4. Nymphaea / Kaleidoskop
  5. Zwick-Polka
  6. Aurora (feat. Sinfonieorchester Dreiharmoniker)

  • Quetschklampfa:
    • Jonathan Herrgesell: Saxophones
    • Simon Ankowitsch: Steirische Harmonika, Percussion
    • Elias Plösch: Guitar
    • Maximilian Kreuzer: Bass
  • Quetsch ‘n’ Vibes:
    • Johannes Kölbl: Steirische Harmonika, Percussion
    • Leonhard Waltersdorfer: Vibraphone, Percussion


Additional information

CD / mp3

CD + mp3 download, mp3 download only